Life+Times – Summer Beats Per Minute

Ok so I did not know Jay-Z had his own magazine.  Life+Times presents a great summer mix with unreleased content from numerous artist like  Rusko, Sazon Booya, Steve Aoki, &.Adrian Lux.  If this is the material Life+Times is going to be releasing in the future then I will be on the lookout because this mix keeps getting better the more I listen to it.

1. Adrian Lux feat. Dante – “Burning (Topher Jones Remix)” (unreleased)
2. Rusko – “Thunder” (unreleased)
3. Audrey Napoleon – “Poison” (newly released)
4. Felix Cartal feat. Miss Palmer – “Black to White (The Loops of Fury Remix)”
5. Sazon Booya feat. Valentino Khan and Comrade – “Un Aplaudo De Mano” (unreleased)
6. Autoerotique – “WTF” (newly released)
7. Nas – “The Don (Sazon Booya Remix)” (unreleased)
8. Mr. Oizo – “Texte,” Ed Banger Records (unreleased)
9. Steve Aoki feat. Blaqstarr and My Name Is Kay – “Control Freak (Dillon Francis Remix)” (unreleased)
10. Malente & Breakfastklub – “Hymn (DJ Oder Remix)” (newly released)


2 thoughts on “Life+Times – Summer Beats Per Minute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s